All our Delegates, Plenary Speakers, Paper Presenters, Poster Presenters, Sponsors, Exhibitors, members of the various organizing committees, scientific program committees and everyone who contributed for making the 37th ACRS 2017 a remarkable success. We hope to see all of you in Malaysia for 38th ACRS 2018

Download Abstract Volume

Organized By
Asian Association of Remote Sensing
Indian Society of Remote Sensing
Indian Society of Geomatics
Co- Host: Indian Space Research Organization

Platinum Sponsor

Indian Space Research Organisation | National Remote Sensing Centre

Diamond Sponsor

Ministry of Earth Sciences, Govt. of India

Gold Sponsor


Silver Sponsors


Supporting Partners


Technology Sponsors

Digitalglobe esri


Exhibitor & Other Sponsors

HARSACDeimosimagingPhotonics Marketing Company, Mumbai  

Media Partners

Contact Us

    Dr. Shailesh Nayak

    President, ISRS
    Distinguished Scientist
    Former Secretary to the Govt. of India
    Ministry of Earth Sciences

    Dr. A Senthil Kumar

    Chairman, Local Organizing Committee ACRS - 2017
    Director, IIRS/CSSTEAP

    Dr. S. P. Aggarwal

    Organizing Secretary, Local Organizing Committee ACRS - 2017

Conference Manager


  • Address:

    Summit - Alpcord Network
    1201, 12th Floor, New Delhi House,
    27, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi - 110001

    Phone: +91 11 49104038 / 08800449654